Term Dates

WINTER TERM
2020-2021
New Student Induction Morning
Thursday 27th August 2020
First Day of Term (all students)
Sunday 30th August 2020
Half Term
Sunday 18th - Thursday 22nd October 2020
Staff Training Day (school closed to students)
Sunday 25th October 2020
Birthday of Prophet Mohammad (PBUH)
Thursday 29th October 2020*
Martyrs’ Day
Monday 30th November 2020*
National Day
Wednesday 2nd December 2020*
End of Term 1
Thursday 10th December 2020
SPRING TERM
2020-2021
Start of Term 2 (all students)
Sunday 3rd January 2021
Staff Training Day (school closed to students)
Sunday 24th January 2021 
Half Term
Sunday 14th – Thursday 18th February 2021 
Israa & Miaraj Night
Thursday 11th March 2021*
End of Term 2
Thursday 25th March 2021
SUMMER TERM
2020-2021
Start of Term 3 (all students)
Sunday 11th April 2021 
Eid Al Fitr
Wednesday 12th May 2021*
Staff Training Day (school closed to students)
Sunday 30th May 2021
End of Term 3
Thursday 1st July 2021


*Islamic observances: actual dates to be confirmed