Term Dates

WINTER TERM 2023 - 2024
First Day of Term (all students) Monday 28th August 2023
Birthday of Prophet Mohammad (PBUH)* Friday 29th September 2023*
Half Term Holiday (Winter) Monday 16th - Friday 20th October 2023
Martyrs' Day Friday 1st December 2023*
National Day Saturday 2nd December 2023 - Sunday 3rd Dec 2023*
End of Term 1 Friday 8th December 2023
SPRING TERM 2023 - 2024
Start of Term 2 (all students) Tuesday 2nd January 2024
Half Term Holiday (Spring) Monday 12th - Thursday 15th February 2024
End of Term 2 Friday 22nd March 2024
SUMMER TERM 2023-2024
Start of Term 3 (all students)
Monday 8th April 2024
Eid Al Fitr*
Tuesday 9th - Friday 12th April 2024*
Eid Al Adha
Monday 17th - Tuesday 18th June 2024*
End of Term 3 Friday 5th July 2024

*Islamic observances: actual dates to be confirmed

Book a tour

Book a Tour

Open Day

Open Day

Tuesday Open Morning

Tuesday Open Mornings

WhatsApp Call

WhatsApp Us

Apply Now

Apply Now